ICC Champions Trophy, 9th Match, Group A: Australia v India at Centurion, Sep 28, 2009

ICC Champions Trophy

Australia v India
Played at SuperSport Park, Centurion

Date : 28 September 2009 – day/night
Match Start Time :Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT)

Match details

Watch Ind v Aus Live Scorecard
Watch Ind v Aus Live Streaming

Umpires BF Bowden and IJ Gould
TV umpire Asad Rauf
Match referee JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire AL Hill

Australia squad
RT Ponting*, MJ Clarke, DE Bollinger, CJ Ferguson, NM Hauritz, BW Hilfenhaus, JR Hopes, MEK Hussey, MG Johnson, B Lee, TD Paine†, PM Siddle, AC Voges, SR Watson, CL White
India squad
MS Dhoni*†, R Dravid, G Gambhir, Harbhajan Singh, KD Karthik, V Kohli, P Kumar, A Mishra, AM Nayar, A Nehra, YK Pathan, SK Raina, I Sharma, RP Singh, SR Tendulkar


One Response

  1. Unfortunately the match stopped because of rain. otherwise it would have been an entertaining cricket.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: