Australia vs Pakistan – Group A, Match 11 at Centurion

ODI 2903 ICC Champions Trophy 2009 2009-10 season

Pakistan v Australia – 11th Match

Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Venue : SuperSport Park, Centurion
Match schedule to begin at 14:30 local (12:30 GMT)
Umpires : Billy Bowden (New Zealand) and Ian Gould (England)
Third Umpire: Tony Hill (New Zealand)
Referee : Javagal Srinath (India)
Reserve Umpire: Asad Rauf (Pakistan)

Watch Pakistan v Australia Live Streaming

Pakistan: Umar Gul, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi (VC), Saeed Ajmal, Naved-ul-Hasan, Mohammad Yousuf, Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Aamer, Misbah-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal (WK), Imran Nazir, Iftikhar Anjum, Fawad Alam, Younis Khan (C)
Australia: Shane Watson, Ricky Ponting (C), Peter Siddle, Nathan Hauritz, Mitchell Johnson, Michael Hussey, Michael Clarke (VC), James Hopes, Cameron White, Callum Ferguson, Brett Lee, Ben Hilfenhaus, Adam Voges, Tim Paine (WK)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: